School Board

School Board Members:

Becky Hensley, Chairperson
Mike Collins, Vice-Chairperson
Amy Weisser, Clerk
Justin Dahlheimer, Treasurer
Greg Faber, Director
Genny LeBrun, Director

School Board meetings:

Meetings are held in the board room next to the district office.
Meetings are typically held the second Monday of each month at 5:30 pm.

School Board Goals:

Find current School Board Goals