Due to the ongoing COVID-19 situation, we are postponing our Summer Rec registration at this time.  We will do our best to let everyone know once things have changed and we know what we can and are able to offer.  We appreciate your patience during this time.

School Board Members:

Becky Hensley, Chairperson
Genny LeBrun, Clerk
Greg Faber, Treasurer
Mike Collins, Vice Chairperson
Chris George, Director
Tom Grundman, Director

School Board meetings:

Meetings are held in the board room next to the district office.
Meetings are typically held the second Monday of each month at 5:30 pm.

School Board Goals:

Find current School Board Goals here.